Recent content by oriola

1. O

Play here? I'm new to the server.

First of all, Trion RIP. Archeage servers are Gamigo's already. They still have low quality of support. And every week traditionally they mess up with EST to UTC or GMT conversion on announcing maintenance )) Second and most important - starting from 3.5, XL Games moved the gameplay from...
  2. O

Mentor / Mentee quests

I've found Lucius Quinto near Hadir Farm entrance as expected. As Lucius Quinto is absent in Palace Cellar, a mentor (30+) can open TP to Hadir Farm, and help mentee (18-29) to take "Kill Akmit With A Mentor" quest. First time to record Hadir Farm memory location. Not very convenient but at...
  3. O

Prices "Ajusted" in Seeds/Sapplings

Do not know why "seed/sapling" prices are discussed with regards to trade pack'ing. Actually 1.5->3.75 price change mostly affects equipment craft (corn, rice, rose, azalea, narciss, clover for alchemy bottles). Trade packs require GG, DF, GS, etc. In both 3.0 and 3.5 best way to get Dried...
  4. O

Mentor / Mentee quests

Any update on "Kill Akmit With A Mentor" quest giver (Lucius Quinto) MISSING ?
  5. O

Change taxation scheme

Archeage game offers different playing styles to earn money: - warriors spend time killing mobs and opening coinpurses; - fishers sell sea fish or craft DLLE; - farmers farm and sell logs or some grass, fruits, etc. ArchRage due to high LP rate, invented new playing style: - rieltors (real...
  6. O

3.0: 1 seed = 1.5 s 3.5: 1 seed = 3.75 s right ?
  7. O

Agree, example which has nothing common to reality.
  8. O

Change taxation scheme

just want to remind new 3.5 feature - 16x16 cottages can be upgraded to 2 floors with 2 seed pods. Nice option to start with farming.
  9. O

Just curious. Why 750 ? Why not lets say 628 ? Is this some special quantity ?
  10. O

[Festival] Dragons Festival