Search results

1. Thriem

Calmlands Siege

What do Judas, Benedict Arnold, and the 4 people that were kicked from Varsity have in common? 🤣🤣🤣
  2. Thriem

Large scale PvP basics for beginners

This week I will be going over large scale PvP basics with any west players wanting to learn. I am no expert on large scale PvP but i am willing to help people looking to learn/improve What we will cover: raid position, opponent raid position, movement, focusing targets, Low GS being effective...
  3. Thriem

Laugh more

Original post /// Redacted /// WTF happened ???
  4. Thriem

Inland trade packs

Can we make inland trade runs more appealing. I think this would benefit several aspects of the game. #1 give a new player a safe way to make gold (depending on trade run) #2 give an additional way to earn gold effectively in comparison % wise to activities such as sunken ships and coin...
  5. Thriem

ArcheRage Hype! Do you Potato? Do you PvP? Unhappy with AAU? We want you!

We all know the server population is low but the few of us that remain create fun when we can with real life, work, or school permitting . Although we have a small player base it is active during peak times for NA/EU. I believe we can build on this and grow our community. My plan is to make a...
  6. Thriem

Radiant Hiram scroll drop rate

I know it may be too early in this patch to mention this but can an increase to Radiant Hiram scroll drop rates be considered or looked at? Another option could be to increase the amount given by daily's or custom events that offer them as a reward. At the moment full loot buff's in a full round...
  7. Thriem

5.0 trade changes what will happen?

@Sparkle I know there may be no way going forward in 5.0 to have larders, ferts, and normal packs be turned in for coal. It will be gold and new trade system will be over sea turn in for coal at 3 locations. I think this will hurt inland traders even more unless you boost the gold per pack or...
  8. Thriem