What's new

[Beginner]Looking for best ways of making gold and level up (HELP)

Archerage > Tera

• Yes

Votes: 33 97.1%
  • No

Votes: 1 2.9%

• Total voters

Lord TouchMe

• Hello fellow gamers, i am new to this game many people advised me to play in the private server instead of the official game cause from what they say its totally P2W and garbage, so here i am here looking forward to try out the private server for a great experiance!

Since im new to the game, i've done my research on it and i think im kinda informed on how things go down in archeage, but what i want is to hear guides, advices and tips from Archeage veterant players, to provide me with the best tips and guides in order to have a great experiance, not only for me, but for many other beginners to come since they can read the post 2 :p.

Main questions i got for you :
  1. The average time to hit 55.
  2. Best proficiency to go with ( Goldwise )
  3. Is land a must in order to make allot of gold ( The answer on this one depends on the prof you guys will suggest )
  4. Do you have to spend mad time grinding for gear to be able to compete in pvp.
  5. The regrade chances on the private server are similar to the official or they'r higher like LP and xp etc.. ?

Thank you so much for taking your time to read my post and answering it, and sorry for my bad english ^ - ^

1. Welcome!

2. Avg to hit 55 depends on how much you play but really it's pretty fast. AFK fishing, processing potato's and etc. Anything that doesn't require crafting ( locked till lvl52). Also if you join a guild or people are nice enough to feed you bait worms and you can afk with boosters you will hit 55 super quick.

3. Land is not a must in order to make allot. There are plenty of ways to make gold without land. With 3.0 right around you will be fine with getting some land. I found that a aquafarm yielded some good passive income with selling coral. And was easier to find space.