What's new

New Players

Zecen

I don't believe that the new players deserver a T5 Divine bundle. T5 divine is way too high of gear for them to have, as most people have t5 divine. They should work for their stuff, just like we had to. T4 Celestial is fine enough, especially when you boosted the regrade chances. This needs to change!

I agree. I am not a new player and I'm a farmer in game. So I have no gear whatsoever. Now it's going to be impossible to survive not only old players but also new ones..
It makes me want to delete my account and start anew...
It's so unfair and I hope they understand that this is not the correct way to keep their players.

Hi, sorry to semi-hijack this thread.

I played on 2.9 but have been gone for nearly a year due to work. Will I have the opportunity to get this t5 divine gear when I come back ?

If not, should I delete my account and start fresh? I really don't want to do that, but t5 divine gear I think would be worth doing it for.

I played on 2.9 but have been gone for nearly a year due to work. Will I have the opportunity to get this t5 divine gear when I come back ?

If not, should I delete my account and start fresh? I really don't want to do that, but t5 divine gear I think would be worth doing it for.

There's improved regrade chances, so if you have any foundation to work with I wouldn't get a new account if I were you.

Keep in mind, you don't get gems, costume, underwear, lunafrosts, vehicles.. you still gotta grind all that + grind honor, vocation, gold, house designs, etc.

Or at least make the gear 30 days or such, so that way new players can get a taste of the gear and when it goes away they have something to work towards.

You will have to have the gms block your account. You will not be able to get the same account name.

Keep in mind, you don't get gems, costume, underwear, lunafrosts, vehicles.. you still gotta grind all that + grind honor, vocation, gold, house designs, etc.