What's new

whats the P2W thing here?

Teufel123

soo.. looking on the cash shop.. im actually question myself what are the facts you guys say it's p2w?

only thing i see is that u can Sell your Credits for like ~132gold (2000 Credits)
but i can't see any boxes for equipment or some other things..

What make you guys think its P2W? (sry for that question but im kinda new to the game and i couldn't figure it out) ^^

The only thing remotely P2W was at the very start, because people could quickly take up landspace with bought scarecrows and etc.

Credits = GOLD, increased chance regrade charms (better gear faster/less risk) , additional farms tax-"free" (more risk free farming + land claim), treehouse (large land claim with lots of planting space and storage), Upgraded Haulers (make more money in less time), Larger inventory chests (Horde more items for more market potential profitability), Access mailbox and warehouse anywhere, Labour stipend (More labour = more earning potential),GOLD

GOLD = Gear
Gear =
Winning

Credits = GOLD, increased chance regrade charms (better gear faster/less risk) , additional farms tax-"free" (more risk free farming + land claim), treehouse (large land claim with lots of planting space and storage), Upgraded Haulers (make more money in less time), Larger inventory chests (Horde more items for more market potential profitability), Access mailbox and warehouse anywhere, Labour stipend (More labour = more earning potential),GOLD

GOLD = Gear
Gear =
Winning
forgot to mention that you can get credits with gold and vice versa from the AH. However thats also a good thing because it ensures that people arent put behind a paywall when it comes to the cash shop since they can just buy credits using their earned golds.